MY GIFT TO YOU!

Resized_20170630_064655

I HAVE A GIFT FOR YOU!

The first thing I do each morning is I grab a cup of coffee. I then go into my office and grab my Dollar Store container that is filled with five books. One is the Bible and the other four are written by the wisdom of others. I then read the Bible and pieces of each book until I find the place where God is speaking to my heart and then I write down in my journal what my heart hears. I’ve been doing this since I was 12. Reading, writing, listening and doing.

Today as I was reading I began to write… Gina, it’s important that you stay focused on your destination. Do what you know you must do now. Take joy wherever you go. You have been much blessed!

Pass every blessing on!

Always seek to understand others and you cannot fail in love.

Love all!

See Me everywhere… in everything… in everyone!

When my heart knows that I’m done with the message that God has for “me” I then write, Amen and Amen, add XO, and sign it L.B. (Which means I’ve received this from the Lord with His love and His Blessings.)

Then today as I was closing my journal (for the first time in the history of my doing this) God put it on my heart to share His blessing with you.

Today I’m to pass on every blessing that God has ever given to me to YOU!

As I do this, I must write that there is no greater gift that I could give to anyone. There’s no amount of money that you could pay me to miss the blessings that I have received, so my prayer today is that when you receive the greatest gift that I can give that you take a moment and thank the one who is giving it to you, because the minute you receive His Blessing… YOU WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN.

Within my life I have received many adversities, but within each one there was a blessing.

Praying that no matter what you’re going through today… YOU ARE BLESSED!

Onward to passing on God’s Blessing to YOU with love!

Amen and Amen,

XO

L.B.

1 Comment

Filed under Appointment with God, Belief, Bible, Christianity, Coffee, Devotion, Faith, GOD, God's Favor, Hope, Jesus, Onward by Faith

One response to “MY GIFT TO YOU!

  1. Amen. It’s a beautiful thing when we seek the Lord in the morning

Leave a Reply

